The staff of Narayana Medical Institutions have actively participated in Swacha Bharath – Janmabhoomi – Manavuru activity under the guidance of our Chairman Dr P Narayana Gaaru, (Minister Municipal Administration & Urban Development Urban Water Supply and Urban Planning of Andhra Pradesh) on 09/10/14 from 7.00 am to 10.00 am clearing the Muthukur Road Junction near Narayana Medical Institutions, Nellore.

The following officials participated in the program and made it a grand success.

01. Dr. G Surbrahmanyam, Director, Narayana Medical Institutions.
02. Dr. G Veera Nagi Reddy, Principal, Narayana Medical College.
03. Dr. S Vijaya Kumar, Coordinator, Narayana Medical College & Hospital.
04. Dr. P Mahesh, Principal, Narayana Dental College.
05. Dr. M Veera Prasad, Addl. Medical Superintendent, Narayana General Hospital.
06. Dr. S Satish Kumar, Addl. Medical Superintendent, Narayana General Hospital.
07. Dr. K Jithendra, Vice Principal, Narayana Medical College.
08. Dr. A Tirupati, Principal, Narayana College of Physiotherapy
09. Mr. R Samba Siva Rao, OSD, Narayana Medical Institutions.
10. Mr. B Koteswara Rao, General Manager, Narayana Institutions.
11. Mr. Sandesh Raiker, Administrative Officer, Narayana Medical College.
12. Mr. K Mahesh, Administrative Officer, Narayana Medical Institutions.
13. Non-Teaching Staff, Narayana Medical College.